Event: Local Government Elections 2012			
Work Location: Riverwood Count Centre			commission NSW
Area: Leichhardt Municipal Council	Ward: Birrabirragal/Balmain		
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 3	Counts Required: 12	Quota: 1,610
		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP A	LABOR		
BREEN Frank		ELECTED* 3	COUNT 12
MOXHAM-HALL Vivienne		EXCLUDED 7	COUNT 10
FRANKHAM Brian		EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 7
GROUP B			
STAMOLIS John		**	COUNT 12
BROOKS Tracey		EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 4
HACKING Kath		EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 6
GROUP C	LIBERAL		
MANIKAS Melinda		ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
HALFORD Judith		EXCLUDED 8	COUNT 11
ZABAKLY Theo		EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 5
GROUP D	THE GREENS		
CHANNELLS Craig		ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
GILLIES John		EXCLUDED 9	COUNT 12
LEEDHAM Steffi		EXCLUDED 5	COUNT 8
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES			
CUNNINGTON Ben		EXCLUDED 6	COUNT 9

Candidate(s) marked * elected at count 12 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.